Hop Pole Events Diary
Thursday - 18/09/2014
MISS LED.
Brilliant tribute to the great Led Zeppelin.
Friday - 19/09/2014
THE BRAVO BOYS.
Welcome to the Hop Pole boys. Local Rockabilly band.
Saturday - 20/09/2014
LEGEND
Classic rock all the way.
Sunday - 21/09/2014
ACOUSTIC SUNDAY.
Local Lad Aiden will be playing self penned and covers.
Thursday - 25/09/2014
THE CHESHIRE KATZ.

Friday - 26/09/2014
THE NOTORIOUS BROS.
Melvin and the boys always delight with their immense talents. Do not miss this one.
Saturday - 27/09/2014
THE DILEMMA COUNCIL
Happy to announce that the boys are to fill a cancellation spot for us. Thanks guys. Excellent band and lovely guys too.
Thursday - 02/10/2014
THE PAUL STEADMAN BAND
Great blues band.
Friday - 03/10/2014
RHINO AND THE RANTERS.

Saturday - 04/10/2014
CROWDED OUT
A welcome return for this great tribute band.
Thursday - 09/10/2014
BLUES 2 GO.
Sir Horace Gentleman Panter, (Specials), brings his evcellent blues band back for your delight.
Friday - 10/10/2014
THE CRACKED ACTORS.
Cracked Actors are a ska band from the West Midlands, UK. Locally famous with a loyal fanbase, they serve upbeat ska, and laid back reggae.
Saturday - 11/10/2014
RETRO EIGHTIES.
Does exactly what it says on the tin.
Thursday - 16/10/2014
BROTHERS GROOVE.
No intro needed. Fab band, fab night awaits.
Friday - 17/10/2014
THE FLOYD EARL BAND
Just one of the best bands we have here. A great evening out.
Saturday - 18/10/2014
THE REFLECTIONS
Their legendary Beatles evening. Superb night.
Thursday - 23/10/2014
BRYAN AND FRIENDS.
You will instantly recognise Bryan from days gone by with his old band Pure Instinct.
Friday - 24/10/2014
PLANET ROCK UK
Superb classic rock from a Hop Pole favourite.
Saturday - 25/10/2014
DANNIS PEOPLE
Great band.
Thursday - 30/10/2014
BLUES GIANTS FEATURING STEVE AJAO
A big welcome back to Steve and the guys. Wheres my washboard?
Friday - 31/10/2014
JERRAMIAH FERRARI WITH SUPPORT FROM THE INSOMNIACS
Back by popular demand, Jerramiah Ferrari will be doing a set entirely of their own material, supported by local lads The Insomniacs. Go check them out before you come down. Looks like being a great night.
COMING EVENTS @ The Hop Pole
Monday - Quiz Night.
Tuesday -
Wednesday -
Thursday - Debut show for Miss Led. (led zep covers band).
Friday - Another debut show here at the Hop Pole for great rockabilly band The Bravo Boys.
Saturday - Legend. Super classic covers. 

Hop Pole Games room.
The Hop Pole Games room is now open and running smoothly incorporating 2 league pool tables at £1.00 per game, individual lighting above each table, deposit of £5.00 per cue payable at the bar, thius is refunded to you on safe return of the cue. There is a dartboard and a  Jukebox, £1.00 for 4 plays. Access is via the steel stairway to the rear of the pub. Rules do apply which are clearly posted in the games room for you to read so please do so as we will put them into full effect if needed to. Come and use this facility and enjoy it too, after all it is for the most important people we know, you the customer.

The Hop Pole Quiz Night.
The hop pole quiz night is held every Monday evening from 9pm sharp. Please make sure you are here around 8 to get a table! Entry is only £1 per person, with no limit to team numbers. The quiz master is different every week, and if you would like to be quizmaster one night, then just let us know.