Hop Pole Events Diary
Saturday - 13/02/2016
MOTHER POPCORN
A great mix of Rock,Pop,Indie and Funk. Your in for a treat with these guys!!
Thursday - 18/02/2016
STEVE AJAO
Back again for another great night of cheesy humour and classic blues!!
Friday - 19/02/2016
THUNDER DAZE
!NEW to the Hop Pole for 2016 these guys a guitar driven modern rock/blues band!! Come give these guys a listen.
Saturday - 20/02/2016
DENIM
Denim are here to rock your socks off!! Rock n Roll for everyone, these guys no how to do it!!
Thursday - 25/02/2016
THE TREVOR BURTON BAND
We cannot wait to have these guys back with us again! The best in Rock and Blues
Friday - 26/02/2016
THE MID-LAND REGULATORS
They will be filling the room with Country and Irish Folk and anything controversial or trite. Not to be missed
Saturday - 27/02/2016
DIRTY BANGERS
Top ska covers band based in the Midlands covering all the great tunes from Bad Manners, Madness, The Specials, Toots & The Maytals, Piranhas, etc
Sunday - 28/02/2016
STUART BISHOP
he uses no gadgets or gimmicks its just one man, a voice and a guitar, all live, and all in the name of a great night out
Thursday - 03/03/2016
DAN GREENAWAY
Dan is back again with a great night of acoustic sounds, no effects or loop pedals just pure live music
Friday - 04/03/2016
TAYLOR & CO.
are well known on the local music scene for playing highly entertaining material for audiences to dance and listen to.
Saturday - 05/03/2016
THE MIGHTY BOING
are an energetic, all-action 5 piece Indie Ska band from the Midlands. Formed out of the murky depths of a lifetime of joyous mod, ska & indie appreciation,
Thursday - 10/03/2016
HAUNTED SOULS.
Best described as Foot Stomping, Folk and Country The Haunted Souls are wowing audiences across the UK, Its hard to believe this band only formed in 2014 Be prepared for fun, frolics, heartfelt harmonies and of course, the obligatory drinking songs
Friday - 11/03/2016
THE RELAXOS
Another Hop-Pole favourite band for some punk and rock!
Saturday - 12/03/2016
THE REFLECTIONS
are a music loving band whos aim is play top notch covers to top notch music fans. That is exactly what they do!!
Thursday - 17/03/2016
TOM WALKER TRIO.
If you have seen these guys before you will be here again, performing blues rock and funk they really no how to do it. Not to be missed
Friday - 18/03/2016
SLOWBURNER
Back at the hop pole for some awesome rocking blues, not to be missed these guys know how to play.
Saturday - 19/03/2016
THE INTERPRETERS
have mixed pop, rock, soul, rhythm and blues and punk with a big helping of ska and reggae and put together the tightest, most foot-stomping set around.
Thursday - 24/03/2016
ZOE GREEN BAND.
delivers its filthy blend of blues-rock covers and originals with a sultry and powerful performance
Friday - 25/03/2016
SATANS BARBERS SHOP
Purveyors of hell burning rockabilly, bad haircuts, close shaves something for the weekend guarantee a rockin good time
Saturday - 26/03/2016
THE FESTIVALS EXPERIENCE
Back by popular demand these guys really brought the party last time and expect nothing less again, something for everyone to enjoy, you wont be dissapointed.

  Follow Us On Facebook

NEW MANAGEMENT
The pub is now back open under new management!

We look forward to seeing everybody and enjoying your company!

Best wishes Jo and James x

Come and see whats new at The Hop Pole!!




WHAT'S HAPPENING THIS WEEK
Monday - Quiz night from 9pm
Tuesday - Open at 12.00pm
Wednesday - Free Pool from 6pm
Thursday - The Notorious Brothers from 9pm
Friday - The Delray Rockets from 9pm
Saturday - Open from 12.00pm The Executives from 9pm
Sunday - Open from 12.00, no music planned for this evening.



PROSECCO IS NOW ON SALE
Prosecco is now available at the bar